LOVEHUNTER - WHITESNAKE The ultimate 6 piece tribute band
51520236_2042823755813554_7970226770316099584_n 
 
Founded in 1978 by frontman David Coverdale, Whitesnake have enjoyed a career spanning nearly 40 years. Through various line up changes the band has amazed audiences worldwide and continues to do so to this day. Lovehunter recreates the spirit and soul of Whitesnake and always entertains crowds time and time again as the authentic tribute band. 

Fronted by renowned vocalist Colin Robinson, Lovehunter are a stunning live six piece band who recreate the live energy and performance of Whitesnake songs old and new from ballads such as "Looking for Love", "Is This Love" and "Aint No Love" to rock anthems such as         "Still Of the Night" and "Here I Go Again"

___________________________________

The rhythm section of Jake Adderley on drums and Pete Harriman on bass guitar deliver the powerful drum beats and thundering bass lines. Keyboard player Craig Brown provides the thick rock organ undertones and keyboard overtones for the authentic Whitesnake sound. Guitarists Jack Kirton and Liam Stevenson recreate your favourite riffs and memorable guitar solos.

Finally, vocalist Colin Robinson passionately recreates the unmistakeable glory days, vocal style and visual stage presence of David Coverdale.
 

Lovehunter UK Live Dates:-
-
2019
Real Time Live, Chesterfield 25th Jan Fri 2019
w/Blackwater Souls
Woolpack Live, Doncaster
26th Jan Sat 2019 (Free Admission)
The Diamond - Sutton.
1st Feb Fri 2019
The Soldiers Venue, Hednesford, Cannock 
9th Feb Sat 2019
Imperial, Mexboro 29th Mar Fri 2019
The Saddle, Chester
6th April Sat 2019
Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
29th June Sat 2019
Eleven Venue, Stoke-on-Trent
6th July Sat 2019
Woolpack Live, Doncaster
13th July Sat 2019
Solway Hall, Whitehaven 
19th July Fri 2019
Langtry's, Crewe
3rd August Sat 2019
O'Reilly's (Trog Bar), Hull 
9th August Fri 2019
Blastonbury, Thorne
23rd August Fri 3019 w/Leathernecks
Birdwell Venue, Barnsley
6th September Fri 2019
w/Backstreet Thunder
Soldiers Venue, Hednesford, Cannock
21st September Sat 2019
Cyprus Rocks
4th Oct Fri 2019
The Diamond - Sutton
25th Oct Fri 2019
Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
26th Oct Sat 2019 w/Backstreet Thunder
Pontins, Southport
8th Nov Fri 2019
Waterloo, Blackpool
15th Nov Fri 20189
w/Backstreet Thunder
Imperial, Mexboro
22nd Nov Fri 2019
Warehouse 23, Wakefield
6th Dec Fri 2019
Birdwell Venue, Barnsley
13th Dec Fri 2019
w/Ultimate Leppard
Molly's Chambers, Birkenhead
28th Dec Sat 2019
"Rock Legends" Newcastle O2 Academy 29th Dec Sun 2019

 

 




   
   
  Site Map