Whizzkid Gig Dates 

 

Lovehunter-UK Dates & info Page:-
 


WHIZZKID
 

- 2019 -

--




AUGUST

Fri 2/8/19 Thurnscoe WMC (Ship)
High Street, Thurnscoe, Rotherham 
tel. 01709 892252


Sat 3/8/19 Lovehunter gig at Langtry's
7 Nantwich Road, Crewe, Cheshire CW2 6AG


Fri 9/8/19 Lovehunter gig at O'Riley's
83 Beverley Road, Hull HU3 1XR
tel. 07748 208679


Sat 10/8/19 Edlington British Legion
Edlimgton Lane, Edlington, Doncaster DN12 1AB
tel. 01709 858067

Fri 16/8/19 Ashby Mill Road Club
Modder Street, Scunthorpe DN16 2SH
tel. 01724 865012


Fri 23/8/19 Lovehunter gig at Blastonbury 2019
Toll Bar Leisure Park, Thorne DN8 5UQ
www.blastonbury.uk


Sat 24/8/19 Shotton Comrades
Back Potto Street, Shotton Colliery, Durham DH6 2QJ
tel. 0191 526 1065/5627

Sun 25/8/19 Firth Park WMC
Idsworth Road, Firth Park, Sheffield S5 6UP
tel. 0114 242 6321

Sat 31/8/19 *Cancelled *(New Lodge WMC tel. 01226 282649)


SEPTEMBER


Fri 6/9/19 Lovehunter gig at Birdwell Venue w/Backstreet Thunder
Fri 13/9/19 Bolton on Dearne Legion
( Sun 15/12/19 unavailable )
Fri 20/9/19 Woolpack Live

Sat 21/9/19 Lovehunter gig at Soldiers Venue, Cannock

Fri 27/9/19 CRB gig at Mexboro Imperial
Sat 28/9/19 Hartlepool WMC


OCTOBER

Fri 4/10/19 Lovehunter gig at Cyprus Rocks

Sat 12/10/19 Barnsley Central
Fri 25/10/19 Lovehunter gig at the Diamond, Sutton
Sat 26/10/19 Lovehunter gig at Cutlers Arms w/ Backstreet Thunder

Sun 27/10/19 East Dene


NOVEMBER

Fri 1/11/19 Rum & Rock Bar, Doncaster

Sat 2/11/19 CRB gig at Doncaster Woolmarket
SSFri 8/11/19 Lovehunter gig at Southport
Sat 9/11/19 Dubmire Sports and Social
Sat 16/11/19 Shafton Village Club

Fri 15/11/19 Lovehunter gig at Waterloo, Blackpool w/Backstreet Thunder
Fri 22/11/19 Lovehunter gig at Imperial Mexboro

Sun 24/11/19 Cudworth Star

DECEMBER

Sun 1/12/19 Southey Social

Fri 6/12/19 Lovehunter gig at Warehouse 23, Wakefield
Sat 7/12/19 Staincross WMC
Sun 8/12/19 Moorthorpe Empire

Fri 13/12/19 Lovehunter gig at Birdwell with Ultimate Leppard
Sat 14/12/19 Dodworth Central
Sun 15/12/19 Bramley Social
Tues 24/12/19 East Dene

Sat 28/12/19 Lovehunter gig @ Molly's Chambers, Birkenhead
Sun 29/12/19 Lovehunter gig "Rock Legends" at Newcastle O2 Academy

Tues 31/12/19 Thurnscoe Coronation
T

2020

FEBRUARY


Sat 22/2/20 Queens Hall, Nuneaton
Sat 29/2/20 The Exchange, Keighley


MARCH


Fri 6/3/20 O'Riley's Bar, Hull
Sat 21/3/20 Dodworth Central



Sat 1/8/20 Lovehunter gig @ MFN Nottingham
w/ Diio and Scopyons


March
 

 




   
   
  Site Map